Kontakt

Välkommen att kontakta oss!

LRQA Sverige AB
Huvudkontor Göteborg
Box 2107
433 02 Sävedalen, Sweden
Besöksadress: Göteborgsvägen 74,
433 63 Sävedalen
Telefon: +46 (0)31 26 21 80    Fax: +46 (0)31 26 21 81
 
Kontor Stockholm
Landsvägen 50
172 63 Sundbyberg, Sweden
Telefon: +46 (0)8 445 21 00    Fax: +46 (0)8 445 21 01
 
E-post: info@lrqa.se
Offertförfrågningar: nordicsales@lrqa.com



Försäljning
Allan Törmänen
North Europe Area Sales Manager
+46(0)708-170031
allan.tormanen@lrqa.com
 
Albert Kloek
Business Development Manager Nordic
+46 (0)31-262180
+46(0)708-448837
albert.kloek@lrqa.com
 
Hans Höglund
Business Development Manager Nordic
+46 (0)31 26 21 84
+46 (0)708 177 133
hans.hoglund@lrqa.com
 
Anders Nilsson
Lead Assessor, Food responsible NEA
+46 (0)706-431582
anders.nilsson@lrqa.com
 
Mikael Svensson
Sales automotive
+46 (0)708-170046
mikael.svensson@lrqa.com
 
Administration
Linda Thorén
Client Services Manager
+46 (31) -262180
linda.thoren@lrqa.com
 
Ela Berntsson
Administration Manager
+46 (31) -262180
ela.berntsson@lrqa.com
 
Jane Melin
Assessor Manager Sweden/Denmark
+46 (0)31-262180
Jane.melin@lrqa.com

Marknad
Jonas Tingström
Marketing Manager, North Europe  
jonas.tingstrom@lrqa.com

Teknisk support
Magnus Friberg
Area Technical Manager, North Europe
+46 (0)31-262180
magnus.friberg@lrqa.com
 
Pekka Eriksson
Assessor Manager Norway/Finland & Lead Assessor
+46 (0)31-262180
pekka.eriksson@lrqa.com


Utbildningar
Åsa Kärrman 
Nordic Training Sales Executive
+46 (0)31-26 21 87
asa.karrman@lrqa.com